Haus Technik GmbH Installation

Http Pluspng.com Img Png User Png Icon Male User Icon 512

Geschäftsleitung / Bauleitung

Torsten Greiner
T 03621 22947 – 120
M 0160 93859503

t.greiner@hti-gotha.de

Http Pluspng.com Img Png User Png Icon Male User Icon 512

Geschäftsleitung

Bernd Neupert
T 03621 22947 – 0
M 0170 9098098

b.neupert@hti-gotha.de

Http Pluspng.com Img Png User Png Icon Male User Icon 512

Bauleitung

Dirk Schuster
T 03621 22947 – 121
M 0171 7192476

d.schuster@hti-gotha.de

Http Pluspng.com Img Png User Png Icon Male User Icon 512

Bauleitung

Lars Mater
T 03621 22947 – 113
M 0163 7997433

l.mater@hti-gotha.de

Http Pluspng.com Img Png User Png Icon Male User Icon 512

Bauleitung

Enrico Görlach
T 03621 22947 – 124
M 0170 8649489

e.goerlach@hti-gotha.de

Http Pluspng.com Img Png User Png Icon Male User Icon 512

Bauleitung

Thomas Bischoff
T 03621 382 – 150
M 0170 3214760

t.bischoff@hti-gotha.de

Http Pluspng.com Img Png User Png Icon Male User Icon 512

Zentrale / Sekretariat

Vanessa Ernst
T 03621 22947 – 0
F 03621 22947 – 110

info@hti-gotha.de/                  v.ernst@hti-gotha.de

Http Pluspng.com Img Png User Png Icon Male User Icon 512

CAD

Anja Bäcker
T 03621 22947 – 125

a.baecker@hti-gotha.de

Http Pluspng.com Img Png User Png Icon Male User Icon 512

CAD

Sabrina Schönau
T 03621 22947 – 118

s.schoenau@tgg-gotha.de

Http Pluspng.com Img Png User Png Icon Male User Icon 512

CAD

Ilona Kaiser
T 03621 22947 – 112

cad@hti-gotha.de

Http Pluspng.com Img Png User Png Icon Male User Icon 512

Kalkulation

Elke Kessel
T 03621 22947 – 115

e.kessel@hti-gotha.de

Http Pluspng.com Img Png User Png Icon Male User Icon 512

Kalkulation

Ada Meister
T 03621 22947-122

a.meister@hti-gotha.de

Http Pluspng.com Img Png User Png Icon Male User Icon 512

Kalkulation

Nadine Heiber
T 03621 22947 – 119

n.heiber@hti-gotha.de

Http Pluspng.com Img Png User Png Icon Male User Icon 512

Buchhaltung

Heike Greiner
T 03621 22947 – 25

heikegreiner@hti-gotha.de

Http Pluspng.com Img Png User Png Icon Male User Icon 512

Buchhaltung

Jennifer Wegner
T 03621 22947-26

jenniferwegner@hti-gotha.de

Http Pluspng.com Img Png User Png Icon Male User Icon 512

Auszubildende Bürokauffrau

Gina Menges
T 03621 22947 – 117

Haus Technik GmbH Service

Http Pluspng.com Img Png User Png Icon Male User Icon 512

Zentrale / Sekretariat 

Annett Rauch
T 03621 22947 200
F 03621 22947-210

a.rauch@hti-gotha.de

Http Pluspng.com Img Png User Png Icon Male User Icon 512

Kundendienstleiter

Sven Volk
T 03621 22947 – 211
M 0163 7997437

s.volk@hti-gotha.de

Http Pluspng.com Img Png User Png Icon Male User Icon 512

Kundendienst/Service

Thomas König
T 03621 22947 – 215
M 0160 4786969

t.koenig@hti-gotha.de

Http Pluspng.com Img Png User Png Icon Male User Icon 512

Kundendienst/Service

Anja Rasch
T 03621 22947 – 213

info-service@hti-gotha.de

Haus Technik GmbH Service, NL Crawinkel

Http Pluspng.com Img Png User Png Icon Male User Icon 512

Iris Trommer

T 03624 312850
F 03624 312859